A Drop in the Ocean is mainly based on volunteer work, both administratively and in the field. Since September 2015, we have sent more than 4500 volunteer aid workers to Greece.

Thanks to volunteering, the organisation has evolved and become what it is today.

Administration

Trude Jacobsen

Secretary General

Email: trude@drapenihavet.no

2016-08-02 - 003

Birgit Hjelmtvedt

Human Resources- and Emergency Manager

Email: birgit@drapenihavet.no

nenna400x600

Nanna Falk

Head of Operations

Email: nanna@drapenihavet.no

Lill Jeanette Fallan

Fundraising Coordinator

Email: jeanette@drapenihavet.no

IMG_20160723_140153

Cicilie Bråten

Recruitment Coordinator

Email: cicilie@drapenihavet.no

Henry

Henry Edvardsen

Trainee/Volunteer Coordinator Norway

Email: henry@drapenihavet.no

aqeel

Chaudhry Aqeel Shafqat

Accountant

Email: aqeel@drapenihavet.noo

Vibeke DIH

Vibeke Hoem

Information Officer

Email: vibeke@drapenihavet.noo

Contributors

Maria Sagen Vodentsis, Social Media

Monica Hegna, Accounting

Ole Petter Heggestad and Raya Maki, Fundraising

Jesper Haugan, Analyst

Vilde Hunding Skogstad, Webshop

Shakira Bedoya Sánchez, HSE Coordinator

Kathrine Dørum Middelthon, Local Coordinator Rogaland 

Gunn Skinlo, Local Coordinator Hordaland

Åsta Marte Evensberget, Local Coordinator Agder

Siv Grøteide, Local Coordinator Møre and Romsdal

Turid Lilleheie, Local Coordinator Buskerud, Relations Coordinator

Tone Jøssund, Local Coordinator Trøndelag

Board

Regi Aalstad

Regi Aalstad

Chairman

BABER QAZI

Board Member

Trude Jacobsen

Board Member

Thomas Brager Carlsen

Board Member

Help us help others. Become a volunteer.   Volunteer!

Do you want to join our team?

Send an email to post@drapenihavet.no