A Drop in the Ocean is mainly based on volunteer work, both administratively and in the field. Since September 2015, we have coordinated the contribution from 5500 volunteer aid workers to Greece.

 

Thanks to volunteering, the organisation has evolved and become what it is today.

Administration

Trude Jacobsen

Secretary General

Email: trude@drapenihavet.no

Birgit-2

Birgit Hjelmtvedt

Human Resources- and Emergency Manager

Email: birgit@drapenihavet.no

Vibeke DIH

Vibeke Hoem

Information Officer

Email: vibeke@drapenihavet.no

Henry

Henry Edvardsen

Head of Fundraising

Email: henry@drapenihavet.no

20170902_142429 copy

Miranda Ørke

Project Coordinator, Norway

Email: miranda@drapenihavet.no

Maria

Maria Sagen Vodentsis

Head of Social Media

Email: maria@drapenihavet.no

Cicilie bilde PR og Media

Cicilie Bråten

Admin/Recruitment Coordinator

Email: cicilie@drapenihavet.noo

Bilde Hanne nettsiden

Hanne Clementine Meyer

Trainee: Volunteer Coordinator, Norway

Email: hanne@drapenihavet.noo

Peder admin

Peder Laumb Stampe

Trainee

Email: peder@drapenihavet.no

Gro Wærstad

Gro Wærstad

Political Adviser

Epost: gro@drapenihavet.no

Contributors

Ada Aagre Pettersvold, Project Assistant

Trine Jåstad, Training Coordinator

Marianne Lie, Interaction Designer

Erling Ross, Webmaster

Ragnhild Eidsgaard Akre-Aas, Legal adviser

Monica Hegna, Accounting/Controller

Jesper Haugan, Analyst

 

Kathrine Dørum Middelthon, Local Coordinator Rogaland 

Gunn Skinlo and George Creighton, Local Coordinators Hordaland

Åsta Marte Evensberget, Local Coordinator Agder

Siv Grøteide, Local Coordinator Møre and Romsdal

Turid Lilleheie, Local Coordinator Buskerud

Tone Jøssund, Local Coordinator Trøndelag

Board

Turid Lilleheie

Chairman

Ole Petter Heggestad

Board Member

Trude Jacobsen

Board Member

Thomas Brager Carlsen

Board Member

Rasmus Mo

Board Member

Baber Quazi

Board Member

Help us help others. Become a volunteer.   Volunteer!

Do you want to join our team?

Send an email to post@drapenihavet.no