A Drop in the Ocean is mainly based on volunteer work, both administratively and in the field. Since September 2015, we have sent close to 3500 volunteer aid workers to Greece.

Thanks to volunteering, the organisation has evolved and become what it is today.

Administration

2016-08-02 - 004

Trude Jacobsen

Secretary General

Email: trude@drapenihavet.no

2016-08-02 - 003

Birgit Hjelmtvedt

Human Resources- and emergency manager

Email: birgit@drapenihavet.no

IMG_20160723_140153

Cicilie Bråten

Volunteer Contact

Email: cicilie@drapenihavet.no

Pic21

William Heaney

Head of Operations

Email: william@drapenihavet.no

Draapen-i-havet-600dpi

Lill Jeanette Fallan

Destination Administrator, Chios
Connie BW

Connie Acosta

Trainee

Email: connie@drapenihavet.no

Draapen-i-havet-600dpi

Eivind Oskarson

Information Officer

Email: eivind@drapenihavet.no

Contributors

Monica Hegna and Alina Svenning, Accounting

Ole Petter Heggestad and Christine Moy, Fundraising

Jesper Haugan, Analyst

Vilde Hunding Skogstad, Webshop

Krysanthi Jacobsen, Volunteer contact Norway

Trine Kvil, Administrative coordinator

Kathrine Dørum Middelthon, Local Coordinator Rogaland 

Ingvild Vatne, Local Coordinator Østfold

Evelyn Pettersen, Local Coordinator Trøndelag

Elnaz Golshany and Gunn Skinlo, Local Coordinators Hordaland

Åsta Marte Evensberget, Local Coordinator Agder

Siv Grøteide, Local Coordinator Møre and Romsdal

Turid Lilleheie, Local Coordinator Buskerud, Relations Coordinator

Board

Regi Aalstad

Regi Aalstad

Chairman
baber_qazi

BABER QAZI

Board Member
2016-08-02 - 004

Trude Jacobsen

Board Member
bilde profil_1

Thomas Brager Carlsen

Board Member

Help us help others. Become a volunteer.   Volunteer!

Do you want to join our team?

Send an email to post@drapenihavet.no